Author: AM1140/Eagle 100.9
Reg Johnstone was declares the winner of the rain-shortened 2006 Rocky Mountain Turf Club Derby winners.
They had the best aggregate time over two nights.
Neal Walgenbach and Kelly Sutherland round out the top 3.
High Rivers Jason Glass finished 4th, Brian Mayan also from High River finished 24th, and Strathmores Cam Shaurette finished 32nd